And the Night Wear Winner Is…

… Jason Darrick!

On Halloween night, I pulled Jason’s “Show Us Your Night Wear” contest entry out of the Great Pumpkin, and so tonight I’ve boxed up an autographed trio of NightWhere, Siren and The 13th for him.

Congratulations, Jason, and thanks to everyone who entered!

Happy Halloween!

About John Everson

John Everson is a Bram Stoker Award-winning horror author with more than 100 published short stories and 14 novels of horror and dark fantasy currently in print. His first novel, Covenant, won the Bram Stoker Award for a First Novel in 2005. His sixth novel, NightWhere, was a Bram Stoker Finalist in 2013. Its sequel, The Night Mother, was released in June 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 12 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.