Dare To Play...

...Someone is killing the Songbirds...
Will Eve be next?

Dare To Desire...

...Stealing Your Heart...
and more!

Dare to Enter...

... But beware of the witch...
And the trapdoor... and the blood...

Dare to dream...

...But dreams can become nightmares
when you find out the secrets of The Family Tree.

Dare to Explore...

...Your darkest desires. Enter the Red.
Or do you thirst to go deeper to discover The Black?

New Release

FiveDeaths Five Deaths for Seven Songbirds – the 13th novel by John Everson – hit stores on 03-22-2022. Order yours today!

Somebody is murdering the Songbirds...

When Eve Springer arrives to join the Songbirds it’s the fulfillment of her lifelong dream. But that dream is soon to become a nightmare. Somebody is murdering the Songbirds, using their own instruments as weapons. Will Eve be next?

"Intricately plotted in the classic giallo style, with plot twists and murders galore. John Everson has written a thriller that is sure to appeal to devotees of lurid Italian mystery thrillers."
Troy Howarth, author of So Deadly, So Perverse: 50 Years of Italian Giallo Films

Read more about Five Deaths For Seven Songbirds.

Order your copy today on Amazon.com or Barnes & Noble .

Featured Titles

<center><h3 a style="color:#671ec8;">THE DEVIL'S EQUINOX</h3></center>


What if she made your darkest midnight wish come true?
<center><h3 a style="color:#671ec8;">THE HOUSE BY THE CEMETERY</h3></center>


Do you believe in witches?
<center><h3 a style="color:#671ec8;">THE FAMILY TREE</h3></center>


What is the true lifeblood of the family?
<center><h3 a style="color:#671ec8;">VIOLET EYES</h3></center>


Spiders are creepy enough...
but then there were the flies...

A Dark New Orleans Thriller!

Voodoo Voodoo Heart – the 12th novel by John Everson – hit stores on 10-20-2020. Order yours today!

Who will the Vigilantes of Love take on the night of the full moon?

When Detective Lawrence Ribaud wakes alone in a bloody bed with his wife missing, he knows this is more than just a mysterious case of murder. His wife is the latest victim in a string of bizarre disappearances. All across New Orleans, on one night each month, people are vanishing, leaving behind nothing but a pool of blood on the bedsheets… and an abandoned heart. Ribaud doesn’t believe in voodoo, but he soon finds himself moving through the underbelly of a secret society of snakes, sacrifices and obscene rituals in search of the mysterious Black Queen … and the curse of her Voodoo Heart.

Read more about Voodoo Heart.

Order your copy today on Amazon.com or Barnes & Noble .